I haven’t updated in a long time!

So much has gone on in the last few months. Sorry I haven’t updated in so long! 

I suppose the biggest news is that we are pregnant again! Today, I am 10 weeks pregnant, and I am due May 7, 2013. We are so excited and cannot wait to meet our miracle. We have a gender ultrasound on November 14, but will find out the true gender on November 17 at our gender reveal party! Though we are understandably nervous, Bobby and I both know that Sophia is watching over her little brother/sister and making sure that everything goes smoothly for mommy and daddy. She is our guardian angel, truly. We found out we were expecting on August 31, 2012: 1 year and 10 days after we lost Sophia. God works in mysterious ways <3

I will update more as soon as possible, but wanted to share the news with people who have not heard!

Love to all <3

 

About Chelsea Marie

I just lost my first child, my daughter Sophia Noelle, at 24 weeks and 6 days pregnant. I want to share our pregnancy journey so that I can help others that are going through a difficult pregnancy or have lost a baby.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I haven’t updated in a long time!

  1. Allyssa says:

    oh congrats!!! i wish you a healthy rainbow pregnancy! my rainbow baby is just 8 days old now so i still remember that pregnancy fear as well. you were a december 2011 mama like me werent you?

Leave a Reply

